The Honda Civic is already a legendary name, but what do you get with the 2021 Honda Civic models for sale at our Scranton dealership? Matt Burne Honda is here to help break down each new Honda Civic trim level so you can decide which one has the features you want before you visit us for a test drive.

Honda Civic LX

The base Honda Civic model features standard Honda Sensing. This suite of advanced driver assistance tech includes forward collision alert, automatic emergency braking, and pedestrian detection along with adaptive cruise control and lane keep assist to help keep you safe as you drive. You’ll also find a multi-angle rearview camera, and standard Bluetooth for easy connectivity.

Honda Civic Sport

This model features paddle shifters and a leather-wrapped steering wheel to help improve engagement as you drive. Plus, Apple CarPlay and Android Auto are standard on this trim level, giving you improved connectivity and seamless phone syncing.

Honda Civic EX

With a turbocharged engine that churns out 174 horsepower, you’ll enjoy plenty of punch in this Honda Civic model. You’ll also appreciate the comfort of an eight-way power-adjustable driver’s seat and the power-sliding moonroof.

Honda Civic EX-L

This premium Honda Civic model gives you leather-trimmed seats to help improve both comfort and style inside the cabin of this compact sedan. Plus, an auto-dimming rearview mirror adds convenience to your driving experience, and the HomeLink® remote system makes it easy to control smarthome devices while on the road.

Honda Civic Touring

The top-trim Honda Civic model comes with satellite-linked navigation and a 450-watt premium audio system to make even your longest road trips feel like a breeze. Plus, LED headlights add a sense of style that improves nighttime safety.

Visit Our Dealership Today!

Check out all that our 2021 Honda Civic lIneup has to offer and visit our Scranton dealership for a test drive today!

Categories: New Inventory